Our Board of Directors (BOD)

Cathy Wilson (Los Alamos National Laboratory) | Contact Cathy

President Elect:
John Thornley (Golder Associates, Inc.) | Contact John

Molly McGraw (Southeastern Louisiana University) | Contact Molly

Peppi Croft (currently unaffiliated) | Contact Peppi

Past President:
John Zarling (Zarling Aero and Engineering)

General Board Members:
Torsten Mayrberger (PND Engineers)
Jessica Ernakovich (University of New Hampshire)
Michelle Walvoord (USGS)
Anna Wagner (US Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory, CRREL)

PYRN Representative:
Helena Bergstedt (University of Alaska Fairbanks, Water and Environmental Research Center)

IPA Executive Committee:
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson (Michigan State University)

IPA Representatives:
Kevin Schaefer (National Snow and Ice Data Center)
Ed Yarmak (Arctic Foundations, Inc.)