United States Permafrost Association

John Zarling
President Elect
Cathy Wilson
Past President
Dmitry Streletskiy
Susan Wilson
Peppi Croft
Board Members
Torsten Mayrberger
Mark Bennett
PYRN Representative:
Matthew Whitley
IPA Executive Committee
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson
IPA Representative
Kevin Schaefer
Ed Yarmak

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2019

USPA Membership Registration

(Step #1)

Please fill out the form below. This is the first step in the registration process.
The information below is collected for USPA's records. It is also used to match you against
the online membership purchase made in step two, through PayPal.

Please note: a PayPal account is not needed to purchase membership. Look for guest payment options under the default account login section.

If you have any questions, please contact webadmin@uspermafrost.org

Personal Information
Name :

Email Address :
Phone Number :
Fax Number :
Address :
City :
State :
Zip Code :
For International Registrations
I would like to register as an international member
State/Province :
Country :
Postal Code :

Membership Options
Membership Type Membership Years
2020     2021     2022    
Additional Membership: Membership Years
2020     2021     2022    

Additional Support (Donations)
Annual Meeting Sponsor Permafrost Engineering Educational Program (PEEP)
Permafrost Young Researchers Network Educational Fund

Professional Information ( If applicable )
Job Title :
Profession :

Employer :
Employer Affiliation :

Corporate and Institutional Information ( If applicable )
Representative Contact Name:
Representative Contact Phone :

Representative Contact Email :

Student Information ( If applicable )
Name of College or University: Degree Program
Anticipated Graduation Date:

Volunteer Opportunities
Would you be interested in serve on a committee? Would you be willing to serve as a USPA officer?