United States Permafrost Association

Anna Liljedahl
President Elect
Dmitry Streletskiy
Past President
Thomas Douglas
Molly McGraw
Gerald Frost
Board Members
Mark Demitroff
John Thornley
IPA Representative
Fritz Nelson
Thomas Krzewinski
PYRN Representative:
Daniel Vecellio

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK
Ph: 302-831-0852
Fax 302-831-6654

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2017

Institutional Members
The USPA appreciates our Institutional sponsors. Their contributions and participation in the USPA helps us meet our association goals. Please visit our Institutional members and learn about their interests and activities in permafrost and Arctic science and engineering.
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302-1502.
Tel: (703) 379-2480
The Ohio State University, 1090 Carmack Road,
Scott Hall Room 108, Columbus, Ohio, 43210
Tel:(614)292-6531 Fax:(614)292-4697
P.O. Box 82489 / Fairbanks, AK 99708
Tel: (907) 457-3454, Fax: (907) 457-3456
USPA corporate member
4800 Research Forest Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Ph: 281-364-6093
USPA corporate member
930 Koyukuk Drive / P.O. Box 757340 / Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7340
Phone: (907) 474-2484
Fax: (907) 474-5662
Institute of Northern Engineering
University of Alaska Fairbanks
PO Box 755860
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5860
449 UCB, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0449