United States Permafrost Association

John Zarling
President Elect
Cathy Wilson
Past President
Dmitry Streletskiy
Susan Wilson
Peppi Croft
Board Members
Mark Bennett
Torsten Mayrberger
PYRN Representative:
Matthew Whitley
IPA Executive Committee
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson
IPA Representative
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson
Thomas Krzewinski

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2018

International Conference on Permafrost (ICOP/EUCOP) Presentation Archive

ICOP Proceedings

EUCOP Proceedings

Proceedings of “Current problems of geocryology”, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, 15-16 May 2018

Vol. 1: Regional and historical geocryology, process geocryology, lithogenic geocryology, permafrost mapping
Vol. 2: Permafrost engineering, permafrost geophysics, physical, chemical and mechanic properties of frozen ground, gas and gas hydrates in permafrost, ecological and biological problems in permafrost regions