United States Permafrost Association

John Zarling
President Elect
Cathy Wilson
Past President
Dmitry Streletskiy
Susan Wilson
Peppi Croft
Board Members
Torsten Mayrberger
Mark Bennett
PYRN Representative:
Matthew Whitley
IPA Executive Committee
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson
IPA Representative
Kevin Schaefer
Ed Yarmak

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK

Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2019

2020 Annual USPA Meeting Announcement

USPA's 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 15, over Zoom at 2:00 pm Mountain Standard Time. Please contact Susan Wilson, Secretary, for meeting details at Susan.Wilson@3rdRockConsultingAK.com

See our 2020 Annual Meeting Agenda for more details.

New 2020 Update!

2020 USPA Membership Updates - Please consider joinng today - Join Here!

See our recent publication - Index to Permafrost Related Presentations at Fall AGU 2020
Please pass along to colleagues and friends!

Are your a Member? If not join today!