United States Permafrost Association

President
Thomas Douglas
President Elect
Anna Liljedahl
Past President
Mark Waldrop
Secretary
Molly McGraw
Treasurer
Gerald Frost
Board Members
Mark Demitroff
Margaret Darrow
IPA Representative
Fritz Nelson
Thomas Krzewinski
PYRN Representative:
Daniel Vecellio

US Permafrost Association
PO Box 750141
Fairbanks, AK
99775-0141
Ph: 302-831-0852
Fax 302-831-6654


Frozen Ground
Frozen Ground 2015



President

Thomas A. Douglas
Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
P.O. Box 35170
Fort Wainwright, AK 99703-0170
Tel: 907-978-6315
Email: Thomas@thomasdouglas.com

President Elect

Anna K. Liljedahl
Water and Environmental Research Center (WERC)
University of Alaska Fairbanks
PO Box 755860
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5860
Tel: (907) 474-1951
Office: 457 Duckering
Email: akliljedahl@alaska.edu


Secretary

Molly McGraw
Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU-10686
Hammond, LA 70402
Tel: 985-549-5278, Fax: 985-549-5961
Email: mmcgraw@selu.edu


Treasurer

Gerald Frost
ABR, Inc. Environmental Research
PO Box 80410
Fairbanks, AK 99708
Email: jfrost@abrinc.com

Past-President

Mark Waldrop
U.S. Geological Survey
345 Middlefield Road, M.S. 962
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: 650-329-5005
Fax: 650-329-4920
Email: mwaldrop@usgs.gov

Board Members at Large

Mark Demitroff
Stockton University
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
101 Vera King Ferris Drive
@Kramer Hall-Room 313
Tel: 856-696-2527
Email: mark.demitroff@stockton.edu

Margaret Darrow
University of Alaska Fairbanks, Dept. of Mining and Geological Engineering
P.O. Box 755800
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-5800
Tel: 907-474-7303 Fax: 907-474-6635
Email: mmdarrow@alaska.edu

PEEP Educational Committee

Yuri Shur
Michael Lilly
Jim Rooney
Margaret Cysewski

USPA/UAF Educational Committee

Larry Hinzman

IPA Representatives

Frederick 'Fritz' Nelson
Department of Geography, Environment, and Spatial Sciences
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: fnelson@udel.edu

Thomas Krzewinski
Golder & Associates, Inc.
2121 Abbott Road, Suite 100
Anchorage, Alaska, USA 99507
Email: Thomas_Krzewinski@golder.com


PYRN Representative

Daniel Vecellio
Doctoral Student
Climate Science Lab
Department of Geography
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Email: djvecellio@tamu.edu

Communications Committee

Michael Lilly
Oliver Fruenfeld
Ronnie Daanen